Merry Christmess and stuff

due update, nothing important to report. work is ok and provides me with much needed money; the bachelor project- well.. let’s say it’s good that you realize pretty soon that you’ve lost yourself again in some detail and basically tried to build it from the roof down… 😀

hope everything goes well. anyways, i will be so happy when all of this is over. i just want to paint again!

the dukenukem project was put on hold, however there will be another, fresh project.

in the meantime, here is something for a free school project, theme was insomnia. looking forward to see the print!

so yea, enjoy your holidays, merry christmess and happy new year and all that.

looks like 2012 is actualy coming! lean back and enjoy the show 😀

and some christmas stuff. oh and i met my brother again, and finally watched tron :>

 

 

~ by Anselm Zielonka on 13/12/2011.

4 Responses to “Merry Christmess and stuff”

  1. Woah, this is really something D: You’re so talented!

  2. Etwas mehr Farbe bitte. Immer noch.
    Viel Erfolg bei deiner Bachlor-Arbeit.
    Und kann es sein, dass du im Augst die drei Tage Urlaub für Wacken brauchst?

    • hehe irgendwann mal ich dir ein schön buntes bild mit knalligen farben 🙂
      dankeschön! und nochmal vielen dank, dass das mit dem stundenschieben geht, das hilft mir gerade sehr! grüße an alle 🙂
      und nein, tatsächlich gibt’s ein familienfest, wacken ist nicht wirklich meine musik…

  3. Hi

    Ich bin gerade durch deinen Forenbeitrag “Du willst also Digital Painting lernen” auf deinen Blog gestoßen. Deine Zeichnungen sind der Wahnsinn! 🙂 Dein Beitrag hat mich gerade sehr motiviert mehr zu zeichnen und wenn man dann noch deine Arbeitsergebnisse betrachet, ist man sich endgültig sicher, dass du weißt, wovon du redest. Danke dafür.

    Auf dem ersten Bild finde ich den Raben sehr schön gemalt. Ich mag es, wie du Allgemein mit dem Licht arbeitest. Wenn ich deine Bilder betrachte, weiß ich, dass ich noch hart an mir arbeiten muss.

    Lieben Gruß
    dasmiau

Leave a Reply

 
